Team

Matteo Rainisio

CEO & Founder

matteo@edinet.info

Simone Marx

ICT - Web Developer

simone@edinet.info

Christian Pessina

Senior Business Development Manager

christian@edinet.info

Carlotta Rainisio

Responsabile Commerciale

carlotta@edinet.info

Alessandro Stoppato

Web Developer

alessandro@edinet.info

Mario Mesiti

Front End Developer

mario@edinet.info

Elisa Tufo

Graphic Designer

elisa@edinet.info

Marika Pridāne

Responsabile Amministrativo

marika@edinet.info

Victoria Lauri

Account manager

victoria@edinet.info

Silvio Sciunnach

Account Manager

silvio@edinet.info