Team

Matteo Rainisio

CEO & Founder

matteo@edinet.info

Christina Pessina

Senior Business Development Manager

christian@edinet.info

Carlotta Rainisio

Responsabile Commerciale

carlotta@edinet.info

Simone Marx

ICT - Web Developer

simone@edinet.info

Lorenzo Scarfì

CTO

lorenzo@edinet.info

Alessandro Stoppato

Web Developer

alessandro@edinet.info

Elisa Tufo

Graphic Designer

elisa@edinet.info

Marika Pridāne

Responsabile Amministrativo

marika@edinet.info